Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
POLLUTION CONTROL
- WATER QUALITY
- - Wash Water Recycling
WASHING, BENEFICIATION & CLASSIFYING
- DEWATERING
- - Clarifiers
WASHING, BENEFICIATION & CLASSIFYING (Cont'd)
- - Filters
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Matec America Inc
FILTER PRESSES & THICKENERS ELIMINATE SLUDGE
www.matecamerica.com
Contact Info
Email: info@matecinamerica.com
Phone: 270-841-9180
Toll Free: 866-750-8662
Fax: 336-591-9254
Street Address
206 Villa Avenue
High Point, NC 27260
Key Contacts

LAURENZ PESCHKE
PRODUCT MANAGER
Phone: 508-293-8400
Fax: 508-435-1919
Email: info@matecinamerica.com

About Us
FILTER PRESSES & THICKENERS ELIMINATE SLUDGE
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC