Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Flowmeters
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- DREDGE COMPONENTS
- - Hose-Sleeves
- - Hydraulic Systems
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- GASKETS, PACKING, SEALS
- - Bearing Seals
- - Hose
- - Pipe
- - Pump
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- LUBRICATION
- - Fluid Filters
- - Hydraulic Fluids
- TOOLS, ACCESSORIES
- - Hydraulic Tools-Handheld
MATERIAL HANDLING
- PUMPS
- - Hydraulic
- - Metering
- - Rotary Equipment
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Parker Hannifin Corp.
Contact Info
Email: c-parker@parker.com
Phone: 216-896-3000
Toll Free: 800-272-7537
Fax: 440-266-7400
Street Address
6035 Parkland Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44124-4141
Key Contacts

Amy Cadwell
Distribution Bus Dev
Phone: 216-896-3000
Email: c-parker@parker.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC