Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
HAULING
- TRUCK/TRAILER COMPONENTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Knuckleboom Cranes
MATERIAL HANDLING
- Knuckleboom Grapple Loader
|
Brands
 
Lightning Loader
Lightning Rear Steer
 
Petersen Industries
Makes Lightning Loader knuckleboom grapple trucks
www.petersenind.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@petersenind.com
Phone: 863-676-1493
Toll Free: 800-930-5623
Fax: 863-676-6844
Street Address
4000 State Rd. 60 W
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Key Contacts

Sarah Bryant
Marketing Director
Phone: 863-676-1493
Fax: 863-676-6844
Email: sbryant@petersenind.com

About Us
Makes Lightning Loader knuckleboom grapple trucks
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC