Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
SAFETY
- EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- - Accident Prevention Equipment
- - Alarms, Warning Devices
- - Roll-Over Protection
- - Vehicle Signaling Devices
SCALES, WEIGHING
- SCALES
- - Automatic Weighing
- - Load Cells
- - Platform
SCALES, WEIGHING (Cont'd)
- - Portable
- - Proportioning
- - Truck
- - Weight Indicators
- - Weight Printers
- - Wheel Loaders
|
Brands
 
Evergreen Weigh
PM OnBoard
Lodec
 
S.I. Onboard Weighing
Contact Info
Email: jack.ewing@vishaypg.com
Phone: 301-687-0707
Toll Free: 800-638-5111
Fax: 301-722-7346
Street Address

P.O. Box 1484 21501-1484
Cumberland, MD 21502
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jack Ewing
Segment Sales Manager
Phone: 301-687-0707
Fax: 301-722-7346
Email: jack.ewing@vishaypg.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC