Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - Crusher Parts
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
- - Finger
- - Harp Deck
- - Perforated Plate
- - Punched Plate
- - Self-Cleaning Screen Media
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Woven Wire
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Finger
- - Grizzly
- - Revolving, Trommel
- - Sizing
|
Brands
 
Maxwear
 
Samscreen Inc
Manufacturer of speciality screening media
www.samscreen.com
Contact Info
Email: dfleming@samscreen.com
Phone: 6077223979
Toll Free: 8006674767
Fax: 6077287128
Street Address
216 Broome Corporate Parkway
P.O. Box 1118 13902
Conklin, NY 13748
Key Contacts

Davis Fleming
Managing Director
Phone: 904.631.5698
Fax: 607.722.7128
Email: dfleming@samscreen.com

About Us
Manufacturer of speciality screening media
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC