Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - See also WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
EXCAVATING, LOADING
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
MATERIAL HANDLING
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Schaffer Manufacturing
Manufacturer of industrial metal products
www.schaffermfg.com
Contact Info
Email: rlevy@schaffermfg.com
Phone: 715-825-6013
Fax: 715-825-2428
Street Address
109 Industrial Avenue
Milltown, WI 54858
Social Media
Key Contacts

Reggie Levy
Sales Manager
Phone: (715) 825-6013
Fax: (715) 825-2428
Email: rlevy@schaffermfg.com

About Us

Schaffer Manufacturing is a 20-year HARDOX® wear parts specialist committed to testing the limits of what AR metal fabrication can do to keep mining and excavation equipment running. Unmatched experience customizing wear part design, engineering and fabrication to a broad range of applications gives us a head start on understanding "wear physics," managing critical specs, and upgrading part performance. Our solutions will make Schaffer your best source for QUALITY, VALUE and ON-TIME DELIVERY. 

Where to Buy

 

North Coast Media, LLC