Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
POWER TRANSMISSION
- COUPLINGS
- - Flexible
- - Rigid
- DRIVES
POWER TRANSMISSION (Cont'd)
- - Belt-Flat
- - Variable Speed
|
Brands
 
Sure-Flex
Dura-Flex
Sure-Grip
Form-Flex
Ultra-V
 
T.B. Wood's Inc.
Contact Info
Email: info@tbwoods.com
Phone: 717-264-7161
Toll Free: 888-TBWOODS
Fax: 717-264-6420
Street Address
440 N Fifth Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Key Contacts

Tracey Schroder
Mktg Svcs Mgr
Phone: 717-264-7161
Fax: 717-264-6420
Email: info@tbwoods.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC