Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Applications
- - Dust Control
- - Grinding Equipment
- - Material Handling, Storage
- - Process Design
- - Used Equipment
- REBUILDING, SALVAGE SERVICES
- - Used Equipment
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- MILLS
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING (Cont'd)
- - Ball
- - Jet
- - Pebble
- - Rod
- - Roller
- - Vibratory
LABORATORY, TESTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
- LABORATORY, TESTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
- - Sieves, Test
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
- - Baghouses
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Tec Consulting Services LLC
Contact Info
Email: tecopps@aol.com
Phone: 239-949-4963
Street Address
10718 Tropical Moon Ct.
Estero, FL 33928
Key Contacts

Thomas Copps
Pres/Owner
Phone: 239-949-4963
Email: tecopps@aol.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC