Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- EXPLORATION, GEOLOGICAL SERVICES
- - Geological, Geophysical Surveys
- LABORATORY, MATERIAL TESTING SERVICES
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES (Cont'd)
- - Aggregate Testing
|
Brands
 
no brands available
TEC Services, Inc.
Independent engineering,consulting,and testing lab
www.tecservices.com
Contact Info
Email: sstokowski@tecservices.com
Phone: 770-995-8000
Fax: 770-995-8550
Street Address
235 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Key Contacts

Steven Stokowski
Principal Petrographer
Phone: 508-259-3536
Fax: 770-995-8550
Email: sstokowski@tecservices.com

About Us
Independent engineering,consulting,and testing lab
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC