Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
SAFETY
- EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
SAFETY (Cont'd)
- PERSONAL PROTECTION
|
Brands
 
Everlast
Tech-3D
Fasttags
TechBrite
 
Tech Products Inc.
We are your source for identification products.
www.TechProducts.com
Contact Info
Email: Thomas@TechProducts.com
Phone: 718-442-4900
Toll Free: 800-221-1311
Fax: 718-442-2124
Street Address
105 Willow Avenue
Signs, Tags and Markers
Staten Island, NY 10305
Social Media
Key Contacts

Daniel O'Connor
VP
Phone: 718-442-4900
Fax: 718-442-2124
Email: DOConnor@TechProducts.com

About Us

Tech Products, Inc. is your global source for quality identification products to the Mining and OEM market. Since 1948, Tech Products, Inc. has been manufacturing Tech-3D embossed metal name plates, Everlast pole tags, Fasttag cable markers, decals, and safety labels/signs. Nameplates are available in aluminum, stainless steel, brass, cold rolled steel, tin plated steel & high impact plastics. Everlast signs are the perfect product for your danger/notice/safety signs.

Where to Buy

We have a friendly and knowledgeble staff that can help you find the best product for your budget. We also work with all of the major distributors including; Graybar, Anixter and Wesco.

North Coast Media, LLC