Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Metal Detectors
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- - Tramp Iron Separators/Detectors
|
Brands
 
Tectron
 
Tectron Engineering
Metal Detectors for tramp metal protection
www.tectron.net
Contact Info
Email: solutions@tectron.net
Phone: 904-394-0683
Toll Free: 866-TECTRON
Fax: 904-394-0691
Street Address
5820 Commonwealth Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Key Contacts

Brian Keck
General Manager
Phone: 904-394-0683
Email: bkeck@tectron.net

About Us
Metal Detectors for tramp metal protection
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC