Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- CLEANING
- - Cleaners-Industrial Vacuum
MATERIAL HANDLING
- PUMPS
- - Vacuum
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
POLLUTION CONTROL (Cont'd)
- - Baghouses
- - Cyclones
|
Brands
 
VecLoader Vacuums
 
Vacuum Engineering Group
Vacuum Engineering Group manufactures high-powered
www.vector-vacuums.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@vector-vacuums.com
Phone: 4142477100
Toll Free: 8008324010
Fax: 4142477110
Street Address
6820 North 43rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Key Contacts

Stephen Schoenberger
President
Phone: 4145599738
Fax: 4142477110
Email: steves@vector-vacuums.com

About Us
Vacuum Engineering Group manufactures high-powered
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC