Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Applications
- - Appraisals
- - Dust Control
- - Mechanical Engineering
- - Sand Classification
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
- - Aggregate Plants
- - Pollution Control
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
POLLUTION CONTROL (Cont'd)
- - Bag Filters
- - Baghouse Maintenance, Inspection
- - Baghouses
- - Cyclones
- - Filters
SCREENING, SIZING
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING
- CLASSIFIERS
- - Air Separators
- - Cyclones-Dry
- SEPARATORS
- - Air
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Van Tongeren
Dry processing, classification systems.
www.van-tongeren.com
Contact Info
Email: clarencek
@vantongerenamerica.com

Phone: 717-450-3835
Street Address
518 South 8th St.
Lebanon, PA 17042
Key Contacts

Clarence Kreiser
Phone: 717-450-3835
Email: clarencek@vantongerenamerica.com

About Us
Dry processing, classification systems.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC