Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Tramp Iron Separators/Detectors
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING
- BENEFICATION
- - Magnetic Separators
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING (Cont'd)
- SEPARATORS
- - Magnetic
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Walker Magnetics
Contact Info
Email: sales@walkermagnet.com
Phone: 508-853-3232
Toll Free: 800-962-4638
Fax: 508-852-8649
Street Address
Rockdale Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Other Branches
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC