Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
- - High Vibration Wire Screen
- - Perforated Plate
- - Punched Plate
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Self-Cleaning Screen Media
- - Wire-Stainless Steel
- - Woven Wire
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Web Wire Mesh Co. Ltd.
Woven wire mesh and welded wire mesh.
http://www.webwovenmesh.com/
Contact Info
Email: sales1@webwirecloth.com
Phone: 311-8925-081
Street Address
East Zone of Industry Park,Hebei,China
shijiazhuang, VA 0720
About Us
Woven wire mesh and welded wire mesh.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC