Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- REBUILDING, SALVAGE SERVICES
- - Rebuilt Equipment
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- MILLS
- - Refurbishing
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
- - Metallic (other than liners)
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
- - Alloys-Impact Resistant
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Wear Metal Backing
- WELDING, HARDFACING
- - Crusher Roll Rebuilders-Automatic
- - Hardfacing Alloys-Rods
- - Hardfacing Equipment-Automatic
- - Hardfacing Equipment-Semi-Automatic
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYORS
- - Repair & Installation
|
Brands
 
Hardlite
WA Integra
WA MultiSurfacer
Hardplate
 
Welding Alloys (USA) Inc.
Hardfacing wires & services, wear plates & liners
www.welding-alloys.com
Contact Info
Email: aurelien.petit
@welding-alloys.com

Phone: 859-525-0165
Fax: 859-525-9094
Street Address
8535 Dixie Hwy.
Florence, KY 41042
Key Contacts

Aurelien Petit
Product Manager
Phone: 859-525-0165
Fax: 859-525-9094
Email: aurelien.petit@welding-alloys.com

About Us
Hardfacing wires & services, wear plates & liners
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC