Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- PORTABLE
- - Crushing Plants
BLENDING, MIXING
- BLENDING, MIXING
- - Mixers-Continuous
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Dust Control
- - Grinding Equipment
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES (Cont'd)
- - Mining
- - Used Equipment
- REBUILDING, SALVAGE SERVICES
- - Sales & Service
- - Used Equipment
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- BREAKERS
- - Mechanical
- - Mobile
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Wirtgen America Inc.
Contact Info
Email: robert.bauer@wirtgen-group.com
Phone: 720-255-5185
Street Address
6030 Dana Way
Antioch, TN 37013
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Robert Bauer
Director, Mining Division, North America
Phone: 720-255-5185
Fax: 303-984-4368
Email: robert.bauer@wirtgen-group.com

About Us

Selective extraction of minerals such as limestone, gypsum, phosphate and oil shale are possible with Wirtgen surface miners. Weighing a maximum 232 short tons, the enormous Wirtgen 4200 SM cuts rock and selectively mines coal and iron ore, and is available in hard- and soft-rock combinations. It's complemented by the less-large 2200 SM, 2200 SM 3.8, and 2500 SM surface miners, all of which combine flexibility with supreme performance when mining soft or hard material without blasting.

Where to Buy

For information on Wirtgen Group surface miners for quarries and surface mines, please contact Robert Bauer, Director of Mining Division, North America, at 720-255-5185, robert.bauer@wirtgen-group.com

North Coast Media, LLC