Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Castings-Alloy Steel
- - Castings-Steel
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Wear Parts (Crushers)
|
Brands
 
no brands available
WSI Industries Inc.
Milling and Turning of Castings, Forgings, Billet
www.wsiindustries.com
Contact Info
Email: tlaitinen@wsci.com
Phone: 612-615-5702
Street Address
213 Chelsea Road
Monticello, MN 55362
Key Contacts

Tim Laitinen
Business Development Manager
Phone: 763-271-0250
Email: tlaitinen@wsci.com

About Us
Milling and Turning of Castings, Forgings, Billet
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC